What you’ll learn
- Delete a breakpoint
To delete a breakpoint, click on the arrows on the breakpoint bar to show it. 
When you click it, a set of icons will appear to the right. Click the Delete icon.

This will bring up a screen that allows you to delete or cancel the action if needed. To delete the breakpoint, select "Yes, Delete."

Need a hand along the way? Reach out to support@digioh.com.
Want to get more from Digioh?
Get the playbooks leading brands use to convert more visitors into revenue.
Browse the Playbooks