1. Click “Other Actions,” then “Rollback Published Version”
2. Pick the day/time you want to roll back to, then click “Rollback”
- Once you publish in the account, that will be the version displayed on your site.
- If you delete a backend integration and do a rollback, the Rollback version will not push new submissions to the deleted backend integration, but the submission will save in Digioh (if you have Data Storage turned on).